Jóel Pálsson: Tenor saxophone and contrabass clarinet

Ari Bragi Kárason: Trumpet and flügelhorn

Eyþór Gunnarsson: Piano, Rhodes piano and Minimoog

Davíð Þór Jónsson: Hammond organ, Minimoog, bariton saxophone and electric bass

Einar Scheving: Drums

All tracks by Jóel Pálsson.

Recorded and released in 2010.

"Jazz album of 2010" - Icelandic music awards

"... This is an unbelievably good CD, and it doesn’t say anything to award it five stars, when all kind of mediocre works are awarded with five stars…..everything is melted into the Jóel-ish style , that has already influenced many of our younger saxophone players….Horn is Jóel’s primary work until now. Where he goes from here will be exciting to hear.” - Morgunblaðið, December 2010